Julie Smith & Associates

7095 Douglas Blvd Suite E

Granite Bay, CA 95746

916-780-5700

info@juliesmithandassociates.com

Julie Smith- Interior Designer / Principle

julie@juliesmithandassociates.com

Associates-

Tanya Newton- Interior Designer

tanya@juliesmithandassociates.com

Suzy Pierce- Interior Designer

suzy@juliesmithandassociates.com

Cathy Williams- Interior Designer

cathy@juliesmithandassociates.com

Dee Leiker- Interior Design Lighting Consultant

dee@juliesmithandassociates.com

Lindi Cano- Corporate Office Manager

lindi@juliesmithandassociates.com